Done! Nutcracker! Vegas!

I finished today! Talk about crazy driving between Fremont and Saratoga. Goodness! I don’t think I’ve ever driven so fast in traffic in my life. My friends and I drove up to SF together, a little later than planned, but made good time I think. Nutcracker was amazing, details later as it is getting late and I still need to pack. But a quick note, we dined at Crustacean in SF, a rather high end Vietnamese restaurant that caters to a late crowd. A review will be up soon (after Christmas), with photos and stories about the evening. But I forgot my camera in a friend’s car and probably won’t get it back until after Christmas, so please bare with me here. For now, satiate your curiosity by visiting the Crustacean website. Until soon reader (Kari)! And since I won’t be able to update until post Christmas — from my kitchen to yours, wishing you a joyful holiday with loved ones and much success with your holiday cooking endeavors. Ciao!

This entry was posted in Rants, Thoughts, Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

