I go to Kyoto!

Sorry Everyone. I’ve been exhausted these last few days and haven’t had much time to update. I am leaving for Kyoto by bullet train in about 5 hours, and won’t have access to Internet. So here’s a short preview of what I’ve been doing thus far, and what is about to come. Hope it will be enough to keep you satisfied until I get back.

Garden

Pray

Buddha

LexusHOTT

Gundam
Au revoir my lovely!
AnhD

PS And for those of you anxiously waiting my Pierre Herme entry, it’s coming!! I think I need to get a second tasting for a more accurate account.. you know – all in the name of journalistic ethics.

This entry was posted in Travels. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

