Craving: Emile Henry Ceramic Pie Dish

This week, I am ooh-ing and aww-ing over these Emile Henry ceramic pie dishes. My friend Steph introduced them to me while baking summer fruit pies, and I swear these dishes make the best pie crust. Beautifully flaky and evenly golden-brown. This pie pan is definitely for a pie-perfectionist. It’s a bit heavy (being ceramic and all), but it has such a lovely fluted rim, and comes in an assortment of colors.

Yellow

Here’s a pink one for Breast Cancer Awareness Month.
Pink

You can find it on Amazon for about $40 (and it’s Prime eligible!), directly from Emile Henry, or Sur La Table.

Also – I am now on Instagram! You can follow me as I eat/shop my way through the world @marzipanh.

Follow @marzipanh

This entry was posted in Cravings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Craving: Emile Henry Ceramic Pie Dish

Leave a Reply

